The following is the result of the poll taken on May 24, 2019 to fill the four seats in the constituency of Dublin. The candidates below have been declared elected (in the following order).

  • CIARÁN CUFFE - Green Party / Comhaontas Glas
  • CLARE DALY - Independents 4 Change
  • BARRY ANDREWS - Fianna Fáil

A results sheet showing details of the total number of votes cast for each candidate, any transfer of votes made to each candidate and the total number of votes credited to each candidate at the end of each count, is available by clicking the following link. Note that the result sheet is designed to be printed on A3 paper and may not be very legible if printed on standard A4 paper.