The Polling scheme for the Dublin Bay South Bye-Election has been updated to show the turnout for each polling place.    This can be viewed by clicking on the link below. The polling scheme lists each polling place which will be used in the Bye-Election and which portions of the electoral register are assigned to each polling place in addition to showing the turnout.